DESIGNER LIST

Permanently under Construction! 
When I have a bit free time I will add some new names here. This can take a bit though, please be patient with me.
~~~*~~~
Welcome at my Designer list. Sometimes it is hard to find a shop, especially when the slurls are not working properly. 
In this list you will only find designers which have been mentioned in my blog. Missing an entry? E-mail me :) jule.lemondropATgooglemail.com Don´t hesitate to IM me in world or drop a notecard


69 - Kumii Yoshikawa - http://69sixty-nine.blogspot.com/ 
Action - Marilynmonroe Munro - http://actionsurfandsk8te.com 
Amacci - Carina Larsen - http://www.amacci.net
AOHARU - machang Pichot - http://aoharusl.blogspot.com 
booN - boo Nakamura - http://saikin-boon.blogspot.com 
Burley - bella.earst - http://www.flickr.com/photos/burleysl/
Clawtooth - Bubbles Clawtooth - http://www.flickr.com/photos/bubblesclawtooth 
Dernier Cri - Asuka Martin - http://derniercri.net 
Dura - chiaki Xue - http://pushdura.blogspot.com/ 
elikatira - Elika Tiramisu - http://www.elikatira.com 
Exile - Kavar Cleanslate - http://exilegear.net
fashionably death - toast bard - http://fashionablydead.wordpress.com/
fri.day - Parvarti Monday - http://www.fridayofsl.com 
kik - as001 Littlething - http://kik.slmame.com/
Kin - Kin Keik
Lamb - Lamb Bellic - http://www.flickr.com/photos/lambbellic 
LAQ - Mallory Cowen - http://www.laqroki.com/
LeLutka - Thora Charron - http://lelutka.com/blog
LoQ Hairs - Gia Pawpad - http://sl-loqhairs.blogspot.com 
Magika - Sabina Gully - http://www.magika.se 
Maitreya - Onyx LeShelle - http://sl-maitreya.blogspot.com 
MIEL - Miel Nirvana - https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/37858 
Mr. & Miss C. - DjAngeI Fallen -http://mrc-missc.blogspot.com/
ploom - Helyanwe Vindaloo - http://ploomstore.wordpress.com 
Plume - Fauve Beaumont -  http://fauveandlulu.wordpress.com/ 
Posh - Jeanie Valois
PR!TTY - Karla Marama - http://lewkbewk.wordpress.com/ 
Raspberry - Raspberry Aristocrat - http://raspberryaristocrat.wordpress.com/ 
RAW HOUSE - Jay Khaos - https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/57242 
RONSEM - Eow Reverie - http://ronsem.wordpress.com
Shag - Sebastien Aries - http://shaghairsl.blogspot.com
Sadistic Hacker - momo46915 Runningbear - http://sadistichacker.blog62.fc2.com/
TRUTH - Truth Hawks - http://www.truth-hawks.com 
Uncle web studio - Din Raymaker - http://din.slmame.com
Vanity Hair - Tabata Jewell - http://vanityhairs.blogspot.com/
W&Y - yukitan Farrjones - http://wakayuki.wordpress.com
Wasabi - MissAllSunday Lemons - https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/64050
 


 al vulo! - Hlin Bluebird - .
Amacci - Carina Larsen - http://www.amacci.net
Belleza - Tricky Boucher - http://www.bellezaskins.com
CandyDoll - Rebeca Dembo - http://rdembo.blogspot.com/
CheerNo - Kira Destiny and Cheerno Destiny - http://cheerno.com/
Ci Co. Dustine Underwood
LAQ - Mallory Cowen - http://www.laqroki.com/ 
League - Nena Janus
LeLutka - Minnu Palen - http://lelutka.com/blog 
Meghindo's - Meghindo Romano
UNIQUE MEGASTORE -  Nany Merlin
 

Amacci - Carina Larsen - http://www.amacci.net 
ARGRACE - rika Oyen - http://argrace.com 
LAQ - Mallory Cowen - http://www.laqroki.com/
LeLutka - Minnu Palen - http://lelutka.com/blog 
Tuli - Tuli Aasturias - http://tules.blogspot.com
 
Baiastice - Sissy Pessoa - http://baiastice.blogspot.com/
BareRose - June Dion
DeLa - Kuranosuke Kamachi - http://dela-shoes.blogspot.com/ 
!gO! - Gocha Merlin
Hot Mood - David78 Messerchmitt 
fri.day - Parvarti Monday - http://www.fridayofsl.com
Kyoot - Saeya Nyanda - http://kyootsl.com/
Kunglers - Avagardner Kungler - http://kunglers.wordpress.com
LeLutka - Thora Charron - http://lelutka.com/blog
MIEL - Miel Nirvana
oyakindot - kinbo Akina
R.icielli - Fhara Ricielli - http://ricielli.com/
tram - moca.loup
TrendStyle - Marionn Decosta
Tres Blah - Julliette Westerburg - http://tresblah.blogspot.com/
Zaara - Zaara Kohime - http://zaarakohime.wordpress.com/
Zenith - miffyhoi rosca

 
ANEXX - machang Pichot - http://aoharusl.blogspot.com 
BAX - Bax Coen - http://www.baxcoen.com/  
COCO - cocoro Lemon - http://cocorolemon.blogspot.com/  
DECO - Orchid Zenovka - GutterBlood Spoonhammer 
duboo. - newreem waffle - http://slurl.com/secondlife/Hide%20and%20Seek/170/51/33  
EPOQUE - Vintage Mcmillan -http://epoquesl.wordpress.com 
MIEL - Miel Nirvana 
Meriken Co. - Yaszi Mornington - http://merikenco.blogspot.com 
mocha flexagons Villota - http://flexa-throughtheair.blogspot.com 
Mstyle - Mikee Mokeev - http://mstylesl.blogspot.com/ 
NardcotixNardya Rousselot - http://nardcotixsl.wordpress.com/
Nyte'N'Day - Nyte Caligari - http://www.nytenday.com/ 
Periquita - Erpla Prieto - http://www.flickr.com/photos/26093452@N03/
Pig - Apatia Hammerer
PIXELFASHION - Amandine Arai - https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/17352 
[PM]Pixel Mode - Tya Fallingbridge - http://mypixelmode.com/
Purrfect 10 - Ten Dexler - http://purrfect10.blogspot.com/ 
REDGRAVE - Emilia Redgrave - https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/44334 
Shiny Things - Fallingwater Cellardoor - http://shinythings.wordpress.com/ 
SLink - Siddean Munro - http://blog.slinkstyle.com 
Stiletto Moody - Stiletto Moody - http://www.stilettomoody.com/ 
TESLA - tesla miles - http://teslamiles.blogspot.com/ 
YourSkin & YourShape - Monicuzza Babenco - http://feelsobeautiful.blogspot.com/
 
 
Burroughs - Antoine Burroughs - http://my-burroughs.com/
DECO - Orchid Zenovka - GutterBlood Spoonhammer
Donna Flora - Squinternet Larnia
Mariposa - felicity winslet - http://pixiehollow.go.com/
MIAO - Kesseret Steeplechase
MIEL - Miel Nirvana
Nha! - kyrha Bouscario - http://nha-store.blogspot.com/
ROZOREGALIA - ROZOREGALIA Braveheart - http://rozoregalia.blogspot.com/
Sanu -Sanura Sakai - http://katjohnston.com
Statique - lisanna lauria - http://lisannalauria.blogspot.com 
U&R DOGS - ruriko.jewell - http://urdogs.blogspot.com/ 
Yellow Berry - Strawberry Bubble
croire - Emily Kaestner - http://croiresl.wordpress.com/
DECO - Orchid Zenovka - GutterBlood Spoonhammer 
Doux Petit - DahliaJames GossipGirl
Drεssing λphroditε - Maia Seminario - http://dressingaphrodite.blogspot.com/ 
[EY NO] - Andreaa Umino - http://bolloblog.wordpress.com/
glow studio - Jocelyn Anatine - http://jocelynanatine.wordpress.com/ 
House Of Fox - Jared Jharls - http://www.flickr.com/groups/1154918@N22/pool/
Hermony - Hermanni Laville 
Kari - Menno Ophelia - http://www.karisucks.com 
Kloka - Shizuku Halcali
Latreia hera.aviatik
LeLutka - Thora Charron - http://lelutka.com/blog
Life of Me - 123go.mekanic
Lostwood - Femke Wilder 
M*G*S - Maruco Catseye
SHOP Toshy - Toshy Mohr 
Ugly Duck - Fade Lei - http://fadelei.blogspot.com/  
Yellow Berry - Strawberry Bubble
Zeery - Zeerya Pyrithea - http://zeerya.blogspot.com/


Action - Marilynmonroe Munro - http://actionsurfandsk8te.com
ARAI - mappy Handrick - http://aramode.blogspot.com/ 
BLITZED - eko Merlin
CheerNo - Kira Destiny and Cheerno Destiny - http://cheerno.com/
VITAMEN - Vitamen Hax - http://vitamen-underwear.blogspot.com  

updated 14. July 2013 © by Jule Lemondrop